Customer Testimonials

Find out what customers are saying about Holmes European Motors.

Here you will find a live review stream of our Mercedes-Benz dealership located in Shreveport, LA. These reviews were submitted by our customers on Cars.com, DealerRater, Edmunds.com, Google+, Yahoo! And Yelp.

Click on ‘Read more’ to read the full review or leave your own!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2018
 

The service was good. The personnel are always pleasant.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2018
 

Wonderful experience buying my Range Rover. The process was so easy thanks to Land Rover Shreveport! I looked at several models and options and they were very patient and accommodating!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2018
 

Courteous and very patient.....they answered all my questions and made sure I got the deal I wanted.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2017
 

Very good experience - Robert McLemore is a very nice and personable Sales Representative - very satisfied with my purchase On two different occasions my vehicle has been serviced by Holmes European - On both occasions my vehicle was picked up by the service department and I was provided with a vehicle to drive during service. The service department performs prompt and excellent service. Robert McLemore is a very good contact to have at Holmes European. He is most helpful.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2017
 

Mr Adrain Turner, courtesy vehicle manager, is an absolute joy to work with. His professionalism and kindness is appreciated. While my Mercedes is being serviced, he is always taking care to ensure I have a vehicle to drive so that I do not miss work, or family events. He is a true asset to this dealership service dept

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2017
 

I didn’t buy our rover from here, but they have done all of our service and repairs. We had had it in the shop several times and they have done an exceptional job each time. The service ladies Cindy and Kim are very professional and nice!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review