Customer Testimonials

Find out what customers are saying about Holmes European Motors.

Here you will find a live review stream of our Mercedes-Benz dealership located in Shreveport, LA. These reviews were submitted by our customers on Cars.com, DealerRater, Edmunds.com, Google+, Yahoo! And Yelp.

Click on ‘Read more’ to read the full review or leave your own!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2017
 

The sales staff make car buying easy. We understood each other and they knew my needs and wants. Both cars filled the bill perfectly. The service is top notch. Always a friendly greeting, maintenance done on time and expertly, they understand what you want done and they do it. They are respectful, knowledgeable and helpful. Waiting area is clean, neat, comfortable and great refreshments.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2017
 

Salesman Mr. Starr was excellent as he was during a prior purchase. I appreciate his patience, knowledge and intgretiy. Three years ago he sold me car for my wife's Valentine's gift. This time she is just as pleased with her birthday gift. Thanks again Mr. STARR.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2017
 

Turn around time. In and out in same afternoon as I called to schedule service

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2017
 

Zach Parnell and AJ Miller went above and beyond to make the car buying process effortless. I highly recommend Holmes European Land Rover to all my friends and family.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2017
 

I'm a 14-year customer. Always have great service and quality repairs. I don't remember when ever I've had to return a vehicle for a faulty repair. Even if you bought your vehicle out of town, you can feel good about the service and quality work provided by Holmes.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2017
 

Great service, as always. Keeps my LR2 tip-top and in great shape!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2017
 

Quick service,staff was very friendly and accommodating

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2017
 

Service is fantastic. Went well above and beyond all expectations. Great group of people from sales to service.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2017
 

I wish all companies had such excellent service, this dealership is at the top of their game. It was a pleasure working with Ashley, she was friendly and professional and kept me informed of what was going on with my car. Great Team at Holmes.

Read more at Cars


Leave Us A Review