Customer Testimonials

Find out what customers are saying about Holmes European Motors.

Here you will find a live review stream of our Mercedes-Benz dealership located in Shreveport, LA. These reviews were submitted by our customers on Cars.com, DealerRater, Edmunds.com, Google+, Yahoo! And Yelp.

Click on ‘Read more’ to read the full review or leave your own!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2017
 
Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2017
 

Always friendly, timely service- easy to get a courtesy vehicle- will continue to buy vehicles here

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 

They were very helpful when I was picking out my car. It came in on time and they thoroughly went over all the special features on the Range Rover. I will gladly use them again.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2017
 

Absolutely excellent experience with Landrover of Shreveport for the past 5 years. I cannot give enough positive feedback about the Service Department. Phenomenal customer service and knowledgeable staff in all areas. I especially love dealing with Cindy V. In Service. I have much respect for her professionalism and she is an absolute joy to deal with. She cares about her customers.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2017
 

Salesman Mr. Starr was excellent as he was during a prior purchase. I appreciate his patience, knowledge and intgretiy. Three years ago he sold me car for my wife's Valentine's gift. This time she is just as pleased with her birthday gift. Thanks again Mr. STARR.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2017
 

The sales staff make car buying easy. We understood each other and they knew my needs and wants. Both cars filled the bill perfectly. The service is top notch. Always a friendly greeting, maintenance done on time and expertly, they understand what you want done and they do it. They are respectful, knowledgeable and helpful. Waiting area is clean, neat, comfortable and great refreshments.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2017
 

Turn around time. In and out in same afternoon as I called to schedule service

Read more at Cars


Leave Us A Review