Customer Testimonials

Find out what customers are saying about Holmes European Motors.

Here you will find a live review stream of our Mercedes-Benz dealership located in Shreveport, LA. These reviews were submitted by our customers on Cars.com, DealerRater, Edmunds.com, Google+, Yahoo! And Yelp.

Click on ‘Read more’ to read the full review or leave your own!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2019
 

Wouldn’t buy a Mercedes from any other place. A full team of people who are knowledgeable with a passion to serve.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 

Great experience! Friendly crew that take excellent care of you from start to finish! Madeline (my sales rep) & Ken Posey (the Sales Manager) went above & beyond! Love my new 2020 GLE350!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 

I had the pleasure of working with Joe Hammond when I recently bought my vehicle and he was excellent. Very friendly and motivated to work with me on negotiation. I was unable to talk on the phone much, due to work, so he was more than willing to text with me instead. The vehicle was in great condition and I love it! I would highly recommend Joe and Holmes European motors to anyone in the market for a vehicle!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2019
 

James Woodward was an amazing salesman. Didn’t pressure me. Everything was customer driven, and he worked to meet all of my needs when buying a new car. I got an amazing deal on a Mercedes because of him! Highly recommend James if you’re looking for an enjoyable, easy experience when buying a car. My only caveat to buying at this dealership was the finance manager, Dorothy. She was rude and condescending. If it were not for James, I would have walked out. Thankfully I was switched to another finance manager and was good to go. Go see James if you’re on the market for a new car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2019
 

I have been in a sales related industry for almost 26 years. As far as a car buying experience, Joe Hammoud is the best Sales Representative that I ever encountered. He uniquely helped me evaluate the vehicle that I sought to buy as though he was buying it himself. I'm not talking about any scripted sales pitch, but he personally tied himself to the sale. He made sure that the vehicle was represented as advertised and that it was truly what I wanted. Joe was not pushy, sincerely friendly, and easy to relate to. Holmes European Mercedes has the best dealership environment that I ever experienced. Every employee from management to the porters go out of their way to make sure that you are comfortable. Everyone I encountered treated me like I was their customer. My coach once told me that there is no "I" in team, but there is one in "win." This dealership is a winner and I will gladly make the 3.5 hour drive to buy from them again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2019
 

Hands down this has been the best dealership I have ever worked with. You can be assured that this dealership stands behind their product and will do whatever necessary to take care of the customer. The customer service is excellent from the dealer GM, to the sales manager and salesperson. It has been a pleasure working with them, and I look forward to more purchases in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2019
 

We found a great deal at Holmes European Motors on a beautiful Pilot. Lauren and Madeline were more than helpful in answering any questions we had and getting us the information we needed, then delivering the vehicle as promised. We are very pleased with our experience and our new vehicle.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review