Customer Testimonials

Find out what customers are saying about Holmes European Motors.

Here you will find a live review stream of our Mercedes-Benz dealership located in Shreveport, LA. These reviews were submitted by our customers on Cars.com, DealerRater, Edmunds.com, Google+, Yahoo! And Yelp.

Click on ‘Read more’ to read the full review or leave your own!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2018
 

A great experience buying a Range Rover. The staff is very friendly as well as professional. I recommend Holmes European Motors when buying a luxury vehicle!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2018
 

My very first experience with Mercedes-Benz and I absolutely loved it . From me looking on line to someone calling within 5 minutes. To the salesman (Ronnie Adams) bringing the car up front so that it would be ready for me to look at when I pulled up. It was a little mishap but Ronnie and his manager(Dillion) made it happen for me. Ronnie was very friendly and knowledgeable.He answered ALL my questions and much more. Ronnie went above and beyond .Ronnie thanks for putting the time and effort in for me getting my very 1st Mercedes-Benz .

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2018
 

Great experience. Sales team toke great care of us. Everybody was very helpful

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2018
 

Great experience

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2018
 

It was a pleasure to buy a car from Ronnie Adams at Holmes European! Ronnie answered my messages after hours and was waiting on me when I arrived. He was ready to show me the vehicles I have inquired about. He was more than patient with me and was terribly knowledgeable about the vehicles. Everyone I interacted with, from the receptionist, to the finance manager, was friendly, efficient and professional. I see why people keep coming back!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2018
 

My experience started ten years ago with the purchase of my 2009 Range Rover in December of 2008. Through the years the service was welcoming and attentive. Fast forward to 2018 when I accepted that it was time to purchase a newer model Range Rover. During one of my last service dates on the 2009 RR I was approached and greeted by Mr. Detrick Phillips. I expressed my desire to upgrade my current vehicle status. Mr. Phillips asked what I was interested in and what I would like the the specifications of my next purchase to be. Over the next two to three months Detrick combed over their inventory until he came across a vehicle that checked all the boxes of my wish list. He contacted me with a knowledgeable conversation about why this vehicle was the right purchase for me. There was never any pressure to purchase. Detrick believes that persons who are in the market to purchase a vehicle from the Land Rover family need no persuasion. The actual purchase process was quick and effortless. Detrick Phillips had all the documents in order and ready for my signature. The entire process was simple and rewarding. I love my new Range Rover and will continue my relationship with Holmes European Motors and Mr. Detrick Phillips for all of my vehicle service needs.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2018
 

My experience started ten years ago with the purchase of my 2009 Range Rover in December of 2008. Through the years the service was welcoming and attentive. Fast forward to 2018 when I accepted that it was time to purchase a newer model Range Rover. During one of my last service dates on the 2009 RR I was approached and greeted by Mr. Detrick Phillips. I expressed my desire to upgrade my current vehicle status. Mr. Phillips asked what I was interested in and what I would like the the specifications of my next purchase to be. Over the next two to three months Detrick combed over their inventory until he came across a vehicle that checked all the boxes of my wish list. He contacted me with a knowledgeable conversation about why this vehicle was the right purchase for me. There was never any pressure to purchase. Detrick believes that persons who are in the market to purchase a vehicle from the Land Rover family need no persuasion. The actual purchase process was quick and effortless. Detrick Phillips had all the documents in order and ready for my signature. The entire process was simple and rewarding. I love my new Range Rover and will continue my relationship with Holmes European Motors and Mr. Detrick Phillips for all of my vehicle service needs.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review