Customer Testimonials

Find out what customers are saying about Holmes European Motors.

Here you will find a live review stream of our Mercedes-Benz dealership located in Shreveport, LA. These reviews were submitted by our customers on Cars.com, DealerRater, Edmunds.com, Google+, Yahoo! And Yelp.

Click on ‘Read more’ to read the full review or leave your own!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 15, 2018
 

This is my Daughter's place of employment. I went to pick up my Grandson after I got through with a Dr.'s appointment.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2018
 

I received a mail notice regarding recommended brake inspection. In response I made a appointment and I was able to avert excess brake ware. The auto inspection also identified an additional concern that was addressed while under warranty. My thanks to the dealership and their staff.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google May 2, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2018
 

Just purchased my vehicle from Holmes. Lovick was great! Super helpful and hospitable. Made the buying experience one of the best I’ve had. Would definitely recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2018
 

I just bought the Land Rover LR4 from AJ Miller and it was by far the best car buying experience. AJ was very knowledgeable and helpful through the entire process. I will buy my next car from AJ at Holmes European Motor’s again! Love it!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2018
 

The entire experience was smooth and will recommend Holmes to our friends and family. Ronnie Adams and DJ Roman made the experience enjoyable. We have purchased vehicles for over 20 years and Holmes was by far the way to go. They were very knowledgeable of their vehicles and delivered exactly what we wanted and the prices were the lowest!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2018
 

The service department is the best!! They will take care of you and your car as if you are family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2018
 

Leave Us A Review