Customer Testimonials

Find out what customers are saying about Holmes European Motors.

Here you will find a live review stream of our Mercedes-Benz dealership located in Shreveport, LA. These reviews were submitted by our customers on Cars.com, DealerRater, Edmunds.com, Google+, Yahoo! And Yelp.

Click on ‘Read more’ to read the full review or leave your own!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2018
 

Just purchased my vehicle from Holmes. Lovick was great! Super helpful and hospitable. Made the buying experience one of the best I’ve had. Would definitely recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2018
 

I just bought the Land Rover LR4 from AJ Miller and it was by far the best car buying experience. AJ was very knowledgeable and helpful through the entire process. I will buy my next car from AJ at Holmes European Motor’s again! Love it!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2018
 

The entire experience was smooth and will recommend Holmes to our friends and family. Ronnie Adams and DJ Roman made the experience enjoyable. We have purchased vehicles for over 20 years and Holmes was by far the way to go. They were very knowledgeable of their vehicles and delivered exactly what we wanted and the prices were the lowest!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2018
 

The service department is the best!! They will take care of you and your car as if you are family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2018
 

My first experience with Holmes European was early 1995, I have been loyal. Only a few customers can state same. Janice Phillips, the Service Manager, at Holmes is the reason I return to service and purchase vehicles. Her professionalism and impeccable customer service is rivaled, city wide, by few. She makes me us feel like family. She deserves public recognition and a promotion. Please thank her for my family and I.GOD bless!The Brandons

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2018
 

Fantastic service department brought me to this location. Later when I decided to trade in AJ was great getting me upgraded! Lucas was fabulous after I bought my car helping me get comfortable and know everything about the new one!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2018
 

It was the best experience I have had when buying a new car.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2018
 

Leave Us A Review