Customer Testimonials

Find out what customers are saying about Holmes European Motors.

Here you will find a live review stream of our Mercedes-Benz dealership located in Shreveport, LA. These reviews were submitted by our customers on Cars.com, DealerRater, Edmunds.com, Google+, Yahoo! And Yelp.

Click on ‘Read more’ to read the full review or leave your own!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2018
 

* This is the first online review I have ever felt compelled to write for a business due to the level of service provided*Today I purchased a used vehicle from Holmes European Motors. Kevin, Dillon and Chris were all very helpful through the entire process. This was by-far the best experience I have had with a dealership in the last 10yrs! They were extremely patient, informative and knowledgeable. I live over two hours from the dealership and we were able to iron out many of the details over the phone to include giving me an honest and fair trade-in estimate which they honored. When I arrived Kevin had the vehicle I was interested in ready and waiting and it was in the condition listed (no surprises). It literally took less than two hours from the time I arrived for the test drive to the time I pulled out of the dealership and was headed home with our new vehicle (they even handled my insurance transfer) I will most definitely be reccomending this dealership to my friends and co-workers and look forward to doing business with them in the future. Great service and thanks again to the entire HEM staff!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 

My experience was horrible!!! We bought 3 cars this year from Holmes European(Honda)! We had to bring a New car back for a defect!! So they gave us a loaner that we didn't asks for!!! It took 3 days to fix something that took 3min a (fuse). My wife drives off in the loaner, a rock hits the windshield(she thinks)she noticed a chip in the windshield(its probably there already) she brings the car back 3 days later& turns the keys in, before she leaves the building she turns around & tells the lady at the service desks I think a rock chip the windshield. They look at it & said that will be 800.00??? She could have left but she thought she was doing the right thing by telling them!!! I had a lot of respect for this dealership but never again!!! I dnt recommend anyone to Buy a car or use their services department!!!!! The first time I bought a car here, Zach Parnell was here!! he knows how to keep customers happy & keep them coming for years!!! He's not there anymore, I should've went East to Monroe. My friends, family & l will never be back!! 800.00 for a 100.00 windshield really!! #Overpromise #Underdeliver

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2018
 

Had to have some repairs done on my Land Rover. The service department was super friendly and repairs we done quickly and conveniently.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2018
 

Exceptional experience. Had a loaner ready and helped transfer my car seat. In/out within 15 minutes. Received regular updates until my car was ready for pick up

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2018
 

Friendly staff-especially Mary Catherine who went above and beyond to help me!!! Was given a loaner car to help me have a better day-took 3.5 hrs to get service

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2018
 

Great service every time I get my car worked on. The staff is always helpful and I would have bought a car from them if they had the color I wanted.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2018
 

Leave Us A Review