Customer Testimonials

Find out what customers are saying about Holmes European Motors.

Here you will find a live review stream of our Mercedes-Benz dealership located in Shreveport, LA. These reviews were submitted by our customers on Cars.com, DealerRater, Edmunds.com, Google+, Yahoo! And Yelp.

Click on ‘Read more’ to read the full review or leave your own!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2019
 

I bought the used Honda Pilot online and paid what is being advertised. The sales agent Christian Crowder was amazing. It took just under an hour to process the deal. I was surprised to know that they replaced and installed 4 new tires on the vehicle. The best price and the exceptional customer service. I would not hesitate to go back there on my next vehicle purchase, I don't mind driving 5 hours from New Orleans again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2019
 

The experience at Holmes Mercedes was great. Our sales associate, the sales manager, and the finance department were all helpful and made the buying process enjoyable.We owe a special thank you to MADELINE CALLAIS- She is awesome!!! We initially contacted her by phone, discussed what we were looking for, and within a few days she had what we needed. She was an absolute joy to work with and she is a wonderful asset to the Holmes family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 

Excellent service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2019
 

Friendly staff. Great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2019
 

Insane how great the staff is at this place. Had transmission work done on my E 350. Worth every penny. Like going to another planet. Lol

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2019
 

This was an Amazing visit. Jordan's customer service was second to none. Soon as I made it to the dealership, Jordan greated me with a smile , and immediately stated to address my needs.I was showned around, offered refreshments and shuttle service if needed. I was informed of my vechiel needs and best options. The way Jordan did customer allowed me not to feel anxious and stressed. I'm extremely satisfied with Holmes Jaguar- Land Rover . Of Shreveport La.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review