Customer Testimonials

Find out what customers are saying about Holmes European Motors.

Here you will find a live review stream of our Mercedes-Benz dealership located in Shreveport, LA. These reviews were submitted by our customers on Cars.com, DealerRater, Edmunds.com, Google+, Yahoo! And Yelp.

Click on ‘Read more’ to read the full review or leave your own!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2019
 

Quentin and Josh are awesome!!!+

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2019
 

Went in after having poor service elsewhere. Spoke with Brock Wren. Brock has excellent customer service skills, was polite, and made me feel very welcome and accomodated at every turn. I will surely continue to bring my business here as well as offer others to do the same!! Thanks again Brock and Holmes!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 

I recently purchased a Mercedes-Benz 300 Sedan from Holmes European Motors. I must say this was by far the best buying experience I have ever had! My sales consultant Aaron Lucas was very professional, attentive, and very knowledgeable regarding the product he sold! The day I picked up my vehicle, Aaron spent an extensive amount of time going over the vehicle features, ensuring that I was completely comfortable operating the vehicle prior to leaving the dealership. Approximately a week after the purchase of my vehicle, Mr. Lucas gave me a follow up call just to make sure everything was going well, and to let me know he was available should I need him! I've often been told you get what you pay for, but honestly that was a small price to pay for such exceptional customer service!!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 17, 2019
 

Wonderful experience purchasing our XC90 at this dealership. Our initial contact with the salesperson was very professional. DJ, the manager, took over for the negotiations and did everything he could to ensure we were satisfied with our purchase. We signed a lease for a smaller vehicle and experienced some "buyer's remorse" once we realized it was too compact for our needs. We came back the next morning and DJ expressed how his greatest aim was our satisfaction. He proceeded to do away with our initial agreement, hand us the keys to a larger vehicle, and let us take it for the weekend to test drive it. We were extremely satisfied once we made our decision to purchase that one and DJ gave us a great price for it. I have leased many vehicles in my lifetime and this experience has by far been the most pleasant one. Highly recommend Holmes Volvo!

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2019
 

This is my third vehicle I have purchased from Sashi at Holmes Land Rover dealership in Shreveport and I can't say enough about his personality dealing with customers and his knowledge of the product he is selling. This purchase was just as pleasant as the first two. On a scale from 1-10, this was a 10 for sure. John

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 2, 2019
 

I don't usually post Reviews, But after dealing with Joe H. from Holmes Honda-Mercedes dealership I had to leave a review. Joe is a great salesman and I tell everyone about him. The Mercedes-Benz dealership family have all been great. I've dealt with them through two vehicles. One I had purchase through another dealership and the other I Purchased thru them. There was no difference between the vehicles how I was treated. With my first car the service was treated as If I purchased a car from them. Everyone was knowledgeable and friendly. Everyone pass by speaking and asking Do you need anything. To be honest the way I was treated with my first car made me purchase my other car from them. I will not go to another dealership. Thank you Mercedes Family.

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review